Nebraska cornerback Cam Taylor-Britt was named today to the All-Big Ten second team. 

As the conference honored the top defensive players in the league this season, the Huskers junior was a second-team selection by Big Ten coaches.  Taylor-Britt was an honorable mention choice by the media. 

Six other NU defensive players earned honorable mention, including coaches’ picks Ben Stille, JoJo Domann, Will Honas, Marquel Dismuke and Deontai Williams and media selection Dicaprio Bootle.

Three Nebraska offensive players were named All-Big Ten honorable mention yesterday, including Wan’Dale Robinson, Brenden Jaimes and Matt Farniok.