Weather Alert

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Fri Aug 26    KJSK   6:00p NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Tulsa (6:30 p.m. 1st serve)

Sat Aug 27   KJSK   7:30a  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Northwestern (Dublin, 11:30 a.m. kickoff)

Sat Aug 7    KKOT 11:00a  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Northwestern (Dublin, 11:30 a.m. kickoff)

Thur Sept 1 KJSK   6:30p  NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Loyola Marymount (7 p.m. 1st serve)

Sat Sept 3   KJSK  10:30a  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. North Dakota (2:30 p.m. kickoff)  

Sat Sept 3   KKOT  2:00p  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. North Dakota (2:30 p.m. kickoff) 

Weds Sept 7 KJSK  4:30p  NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Creighton (5 p.m. 1st serve)

Sat Sept 10   KJSK   2:30p  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Georgia Southern (6:30 p.m. kickoff) 

Sat Sept 10   KKOT  6:00p  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Georgia Southern (6:30 p.m. kickoff)  

Tue Sept 13  KJSK    TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Stanford (1st serve TBA)

Sat Sept 17   KJSK   7:00a  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Oklahoma (11:00 a.m. kickoff)   

Sat Sept 17  KKOT 10:30a  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Oklahoma (11:00 a.m. kickoff) 

Sun Sept 18 KJSK   1:30p  NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Kentucky (2 p.m. 1st serve)

Fri Sept 23  KJSK    TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Michigan State (1st serve TBA)

Sat Sept 24  KJSK    TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Ohio State (1st serve TBA)

Fri Sept 30  KJSK    TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Rutgers (1st serve TBA)

Sat Oct 1      KJSK  2 or 2:30p  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Indiana (6 or 6:30 p.m. kickoff) 

Sat Oct 1      KKOT 5:30 or 6p  NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Indiana (6 or 6:30 p.m. kickoff)  

Fri Oct 7      KJSK   2:00p  NU Football: NEBRASKA at Rutgers (6 p.m. kickoff) 

Fri Oct 7     KKOT  5:30p  NU Football: NEBRASKA at Rutgers (6 p.m. kickoff) 

Sat Oct 8     KJSK    TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Michigan (1st serve TBA)

Fri Oct 14   KJSK    TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Penn State (1st serve TBA) 

Sat Oct 15   KJSK   TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA at Purdue (kickoff TBA) 

Sat Oct 15   KKOT  TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA at Purdue (kickoff TBA) 

Sun Oct 16  KJSK? TBA  NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Northwestern (may be able to air)

Wed Oct 19 KJSK   TBA  NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Purdue (1st serve TBA)

Sat Oct 22   KJSK   TBA  NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Illinois (1st serve TBA) 

Wed Oct 26 KJSK   TBA NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Wisconsin (1st serve TBA)

Sat Oct 29   KJSK   TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Illinois (kickoff TBA) 

Sat Oct 29   KKOT  TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Illinois (kickoff TBA) 

Wed Nov 2   KJSK   TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Indiana (1st serve TBA) 

Sat Nov 5    KJSK   TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Minnesota (kickoff TBA) 

Sat Nov 5    KKOT  TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Minnesota (kickoff TBA)

Sun Nov 6   KJSK?  TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Northwestern (may be able to air)

Fri Nov 11   KJSK    TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Iowa (1st serve TBA)

Sat Nov 12  KJSK   TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA at Michigan (kickoff TBA)  

Sat Nov 12  KKOT  TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA at Michigan (kickoff TBA) 

Sun Nov 13 KJSK? TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Ohio State (may be able to air)

Fri Nov 18   KJSK   TBA   NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA at Iowa (1st serve TBA)

Sat Nov 19  KJSK   TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Wisconsin (kickoff TBA)  

Sat Nov 19  KKOT  TBA   NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Wisconsin (kickoff TBA) 

Sun Nov 20 KJSK? TBA  NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Purdue (may be able to air)

Fri Nov 25  KJSK 11:00a  NU Football: NEBRASKA at Iowa (3 p.m. kickoff)  

Fri Nov 25  KKOT  2:30p  NU Football: NEBRASKA at Iowa (3 p.m. kickoff)

Sat Nov 26   KJSK   TBA    NU Volleyball: NEBRASKA vs. Minnesota (1st serve TBA)

Audio of games on KZEN, KKOT & KLIR is streamed live at mycentralnebraska.com

      ***   SPORTS BROADCAST SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE   ***

 



Connect With Us Listen To Us On