Weather Alert

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Tues Jan 25 KKOT  4:30p  CRC Boys Tourn: S-RC vs. Neb Luth

Tues Jan 25 KKOT  6:00p  CRC Girls Tourn: Osceola vs. Ex-Mill 

Thur Jan 27 KLIR  5:45/7:30p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Columbus vs. Norfolk 

Thur Jan 27 KKOT 3:00p  CRC Girls semi-f: Cross Co vs. TBA 

Thur Jan 27 KKOT 4:30p  CRC Boys semi-f: Osc vs. S-RC or Neb Luth 

Thur Jan 27 KKOT? 6:00p  CRC Girls semi-f IF Osceola plays 

Thur Jan 27 KKOT  7:30p  CRC Boys semi-f: Cross Co vs. TBA  

Fri Jan 28    KKOT? 6:30p  CRC Girls final IF area team plays   

Fri Jan 28    KKOT? 8:15p  CRC Boys final IF area team plays 

Sat Jan 29   KJSK    4:30p  NU BB: NEBRASKA vs. Rutgers (5:30 p.m. tipoff)  

Tue Feb 1    KLIR  6:00/7:45p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Schuyler vs. Crete

Tue Feb 1    KJSK     7:00p  NU BB: NEBRASKA at Michigan (8 p.m. tipoff) 

Fri Feb 4     KZEN  6:00/7:45p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Riverside at Neb Christ

Sat Feb 5     KLIR   3:30/5:15p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Columbus vs. Linc No. Star

Sat Feb 5     KJSK  11:00a  NU BB: NEBRASKA vs. Northwestern (Noon tipoff) 

Tue Feb 8    KLIR   8:00p  HS BB, GIRLS ONLY: Scotus at Lakeview

Wed Feb 9   KJSK  7:00p  NU BB: NEBRASKA vs. Minnesota (8 p.m. tipoff) 

Thur Feb 10 KKOT 5:45/7:15p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Madison at David City

Fri Feb 11     KZEN  6:00/7:45p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Sheby-RC at Osceola  

Sat Feb 12    KLIR   8:00p  HS BB, BOYS ONLY: Scotus at Lakeview

Sun Feb 13  KJSK   4:45p  NU BB: NEBRASKA at Iowa (tipoff TBA) 

Feb 14, 15, 17 TBA    TBA  Girls Class C1-D2 subdist tourneys  

Feb 17-19    KZEN/KLIR State Wrestling Tourn. Reports, 10a-6p on Feb 17-18, 10a-2p on Feb 19

Fri Feb 18   KJSK   7:00p  NU BB: NEBRASKA vs. Maryland (8 p.m. tipoff) 

Feb 21, 22, 24 TBA TBA  Boys Class C1-D2 subdist tourneys 

Feb 21-23 TBA TBA  Girls and Boys Class B subdist tourneys    

Tue Feb 22  KJSK  6:00p  NU BB: NEBRASKA at Northwestern (7 p.m. tipoff)  

Feb 24, 26, Mar 1 TBA TBA  Girls Class A district tourneys

Feb 25, 28, Mar 2 TBA TBA  Boys Class A district tourneys 

Fri Feb 25  TBA TBA  Girls Class B-D2 district finals 

Fri Feb 25   KJSK  7:00p  NU BB: NEBRASKA vs. Iowa (8 p.m. tipoff)  

Feb 26, 28, Mar 1 TBA TBA  Boys Class B-D2 district finals  

Mon Feb 28 KJSK  5:00p  NU BB: NEBRASKA at Penn State (6 p.m. tipoff) 

Sun Mar 6   KJSK  1:00p  NU BB: NEBRASKA at Wisconsin (join at 1 p.m. tipoff) 

Mar 7-12   TBA  TBA  Girls AND Boys State Basketball Tournaments 

Mar 9-13  KJSK TBA  Big Ten Men’s Basketball Tournament 

 

 Audio of games on KZEN, KKOT & KLIR is streamed live at mycentralnebraska.com

      ***   SPORTS BROADCAST SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE   ***

 



Connect With Us Listen To Us On