Sports Broadcast Schedule

 

Fri Nov 24      KJSK  10:00a   NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Iowa (3:00 p.m. kickoff)

Fri Nov 24      KLIR    2:30p   NU Football: NEBRASKA vs. Iowa (3:00 p.m. kickoff)

Wed Nov 29   KJSK    7:04p   NU Basketball: NEBRASKA vs. B.C. (8:15 p.m. tipoff)

Thur Nov 30   KKOT  6:00/7:45p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: No. Bend Central at Twin River

Fri Dec 1         KZEN  6:15/7:45p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Shelby-Rising City at Cross Co.

Sat Dec 2        KLIR    3:45/5:30p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Columbus vs. So. Sioux City

Sun Dec 3       KJSK   2:30p   NU Basketball: NEBRASKA at Michigan St. (3:30 p.m. tipoff)

Tue Dec 5       KJSK   7:04p   NU Basketball: NEBRASKA vs. Minnesota (8:00 p.m. tipoff)

Thur Dec 7      KKOT  6:15/8:00p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Riverside at Hum. St. Francis

Fri Dec 8         KLIR    6:15/8:00p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Scotus vs. GICC

Sat Dec 9        KJSK   12:30p   NU Basketball: NEBRASKA at Creighton (1:30 p.m. tipoff)

Sat Dec 9        KZEN   5:15/7:00p   HS BB, Girls/Boys: Lakeview at Wayne

Fri Dec 15       KLIR    6:15/8:00p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Scotus vs. Pierce

Fri Dec 15       KZEN  6:00/7:30p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Schuyler at David City

Sat Dec 16      KJSK   6:00p   NU Basketball: NEBRASKA vs. Kansas (7:00 p.m. tipoff)

 

              ***   SPORTS BROADCAST SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE   ***

  • patrick fuller

    Thank you Thank you for having the stock car races from us 30 speedway it was great to watch them from home when you cant make it there. We were two of the 552 to watch. patrick