Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wed Feb 8    KJSK   4:30p   NU BB: NEBRASKA at Michigan (5:30 p.m. tipoff)

Thur Feb 9   KKOT 6:00/7:45p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: How-D at No Bend Central 

Fri Feb 10     KLIR   5:30/7:15p  HS BB, Girls/Boys: Columbus vs. Millard South

Fri Feb 10     KZEN  6:00/7:45p  HS BB, Boys then Girls, Fullerton at Central City 

Sat Feb 11     KLIR    3:00p   HS BB, Lakeview Boys ONLY at Scotus 

Sat Feb 11     KJSK   2:00p   NU BB: NEBRASKA vs. Wisconsin (3 p.m. tipoff)   

Feb 13, 14, 16  KKOT TBA   Girls BB C1-7 subdist tourn (brackets out Feb 9) 

Tue Feb 14    KJSK  6:00p   NU BB, NEBRASKA at Rutgers (7:00 p.m. tipoff)  

Feb 16-18   KZEN/KLIR  State Wrestling reports, 10a-6p on Feb 16-17, 10a-2p on Feb 18 

Fri Feb 17     KJSK  7:30p  NU BASEBALL at San Diego (8:00 p.m. 1st pitch) 

Sat Feb 18    KJSK   6:30p  NU BASEBALL at San Diego (7:00 p.m. 1st pitch)   

Sun Feb 19   KJSK   3:00p  NU BB, NEBRASKA vs. Maryland (4:00 p.m. tipoff)      

Feb 20, 21, 23 TBA  TBA  Boys BB C1-D2 subdist tourneys (brackets out Feb 14)

Feb 20-22     TBA    TBA   Girls BB Class B subdistrict tourn (brackets out Feb 17)

Feb 21, 22, 24 KLIR TBA  Girls BB Class A district tourn (bracket out Feb 17)  

Feb 22-24       TBA   TBA   Boys BB Class B subdistrict tourn (brackets out Feb 20

Feb 24-28      KLIR  TBA  Boys BB Class A district tourn (bracket out Feb 21

Fri Feb 24      TBA   TBA   Girls BB B-D2 district finals 

Fri Feb 24     KJSK  6:00p  NU BASEBALL at South Alabama (6:30 p.m. 1st pitch)

Feb 25, 27, 28 TBA  TBA  Boys B-D2 district finals 

Sat Feb 25    KJSK   1:30p  NU BB, NEBRASKA vs. Minnesota (2:30 p.m. tipoff)  

Tue Feb 28   KJSK  7:00p  NU BB, NEBRASKA vs. Michigan State (8:00 p.m. tipoff)  

Mar 1-4        TBA     TBA    Girls State Basketball Tournament 

Sat Mar 4     KJSK   2:30p  NU BASEBALL vs. Hawaii in Minneapolis (3:00 p.m. 1st pitch)  

Sun Mar 5    KJSK   1:00p  NU BB, NEBRASKA at Iowa (Join after Polka for 1:00 tipoff)  

Mar 8-11       TBA    TBA    Boys State Basketball Tournament 

Mar 8-12     KJSK   TBA     NU BB at Big Ten Men’s Basketball Tournament 

Sat Mar 11  KJSK? 1:30p   NU BASEBALL vs. Illinois St. (IF able to air it is a 2:05 p.m. 1st pitch)  

Sun Mar 12  KJSK  1:00p  NU BASEBALL vs. Illinois St. (Join at 1 p.m. for 1:05 p.m. 1st pitch) 

Audio of games on KZEN, KKOT & KLIR is streamed live at mycentralnebraska.com

      ***   SPORTS BROADCAST SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE   ***