NCAA Baseball Super Regionals Open Today, Tomorrow

The NCAA baseball tournament’s super regionals open today and tomorrow. 

The four best-of-three series starting today are South Carolina at Florida, Duke at Virginia, Oral Roberts at Oregon and Indiana State at TCU.  The series beginning tomorrow are Alabama at Wake Forest, Texas at Stanford, Kentucky at LSU and Tennessee at Southern Miss. 

The eight super regional winners advance to the College World Series, which opens in Omaha a week from today.