This Year’s Six KLIR Prep Club Awards Winners Announced

The winners of the 37th annual KLIR Prep Club Awards are: Tadan Bell and Addie Kudron from Columbus High, Lakeview’s Adam Van Cleave and Lilly Rowe and Garrett Oakley and Grace Mustard of Scotus. 

The six were chosen in voting by KLIR Prep Club sponsors.  Each winner will receive a plaque and a $500 scholarship from KLIR 101. 

Be listening to our sportscasts the next three days and we’ll talk about the accomplishments of all six winners – focusing on Columbus High tomorrow, Lakeview on Thursday and Scotus on Friday.