Six Volleyball Players Named to All-GRC First Team

Two Humphrey St. Francis volleyball players are among six players named to the 2022 All-Goldenrod Conference First Team. 

Flyers seniors Tessa Deets and Kylee Wessell earned the honor.  Nebraska Christian junior Ali Bruning and Eagles senior Reghan Flynn were also first-team selections, as were Fullerton senior Teagan Gonsior (Gonzer) and Burwell senior Cora Gideon.