NCAA Baseball Super Regionals Get Underway Today, Saturday

The Super Regionals to decide which teams will make it to Omaha for the College World Series get underway today and tomorrow. 

The four best-of-three series starting today are Evansville at No. 1 national seed Tennessee, West Virginia at No. 4 North Carolina, UConn at No. 8 Florida State, and Kansas State at No. 12 Virginia. 

Series starting Saturday have No. 15 Oregon State at No. 2 Kentucky, Oregon at No. 3 Texas A&M, Florida at No. 6 Clemson, and No. 10 North Carolina State at No. 7 Georgia. 

The College World Series begins next Friday.