KLIR Prep Club Award Winners Chosen

The KLIR Prep Club Award winners for this year have been chosen. 

The voting by those sponsors has selected Liam Blaser and Ellie Thompson from Columbus High, Landon Ternus and Ava Tessendorf at Lakeview, and Blake Wemhoff and Libbie Brezenski at Scotus. 

Each of the winners will receive a $500 scholarship and a plaque to honor their achievements.