Five Nebraska volleyball players earned postseason honors today from the Big Ten. 

Madi Kubik, Lexi Rodriguez and Lauren Stivrins were named to the all-conference first team.  Nicklin Hames was selected to the second team.  Rodriguez was tabbed the Big Ten’s Defensive Player of the Year and was a unanimous selection to the league’s all-freshman team.  Also named to the all-freshman team was Lindsay Krause.

Teams were determined in a vote of the league’s 14 head coaches.