Five Huskers have been recognized by the National Wrestling Coaches Association  as Division I Scholar All-Americans. 

The Nebraska grapplers earning the honors were Collin Purinton, David Jensen, Taylor Venz, Eric Schultz and Peyton Robb. 

The Scholar All-American honor recognizes student-athletes who have at least a 3.0 cumulative GPA and were a 2020 NCAA Qualifier.