Weather Alert

Bootle, Miller, Stille Win Husker Senior Awards

Three Husker football players have been recognized as winners of long-standing Nebraska senior awards. 

Cornerback Dicaprio Bootle earned the Guy Chamberlin Trophy.  Linebacker Collin Miller is the recipient of the Tom Novak Award.  And defensive lineman Ben Stille was honored with the Cletus Fischer Native Son Award.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On