Tickets Now Available For Rural Recognition Banquet

COLUMBUS- Tickets are now available for the 48th Annual Rural Recognition Banquet on Tuesday March 15 at Ag Park.

The Rural Recognition Award winners include Heartland Builders as Agribusiness Pioneer, Lloyd Lutjens is Outstanding Senior Farmer, Willow Holoubek is Outstanding Woman in Agriculture, and Scott Hellbusch is Outstanding Farmer.

Also that evening, the Platte County 4-H program will honor their outstanding youth and adult volunteers.