Rosters Set for Red-White Spring Game

The rosters for Saturday’s Red-White Spring game have been announced.

The Red team will be led by quarterbacks Tommy Armstrong Jr., Johnny Stanton and Zach Darlington.  Running backs on the Red include Terrell Newby and Adam Taylor, while the receivers are led by De’Mornay Pierson-El and Jordan Westerkamp.  On defense, the Red squad will include Maliek Collins.

The White team will be led on offense by quarterbacks A.J. Bush and Ryker Fyfe and running back Imani Cross, while the defense will feature a strong secondary.  The full rosters are on

You can listen to the game on KLIR 101 and News Talk 900 KJSK.  The pre-game show begins at 11:00 am with kickoff slated for 1:00 pm.