Contact Us


We are based in Columbus, Nebraska and have five great radio stations:  KZEN-FM, KLIR-FM, KKOT-FM, KJSK-AM, and KTTT-AM.  Our five stations give listeners a wide variety of entertainment options along with news, weather, sports, and agricultural coverage.


For more Information please mail, call, stop by or email us.

Contact Information

1418 - 25th Street
Columbus, NE  68601

Telephone:   (800) 651-5568  or  (402) 564-2866
Fax:                (402) 564-2867


General Manager: Lisa Cherry
Operations Manager: David Gustafson
Production Director: Ryan Kumpf
News Director: David Gustafson
Traffic/Receptionist: Linda Runquist
PSA Director/Farmnet: Susan Littlefield
Program Director KZEN: Steve Hardesty

Program Director KLIR: Lu Zehr
Program Director KJSK: James Nickel

Sports Director : Kevin McNabb