Sports Broadcast Schedule



2014 FALL SPORTS BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Mon Oct 20    KLIR   7:30p   HS VB: East Butler at Aquinas
 
Tue Oct 21     KLIR    5pm   HS VB: Bishop Neumann and Concordia at Lakeview triangular 

Wed Oct 22    KLIR    6pm   NU VB: NEBRASKA at Minnesota (6:30pm match)
 
Thur Oct 23    KZEN  7pm   HS FB: Norfolk Catholic at Boone Central/Newman Grove
                       KKOT  7pm   HS FB: High Plains Community at Fullerton
 
Fri Oct 24       KZEN   7pm   HS FB: Archbishop Bergan at Aquinas  
                       KLIR    7pm   HS FB: Scotus at Lakeview  
                       KKOT  7pm   HS FB: Millard South at Columbus   
 
Sat Oct 25      KJSK   6am    NU FB: Rutgers at NEBRASKA (11am kickoff)
                       KLIR  10:30a  NU FB: Rutgers at NEBRASKA (11am kickoff)  

Sun Oct 26     KLIR   3:30p   NU VB: NEBRASKA at Wisconsin (4pm match)
 
Tue Oct 28     KLIR   7:15p   HS VB: Omaha Skutt at Scotus

Thur Oct 30    TBA   TBA     HS FB: Class D1/D2 1st round of playoffs

Fri Oct 31       TBA   TBA     HS FB: Class A/B/C/C2 1st round of playoffs 
                       KLIR  5:30p   NU VB: NEBRASKA at Rutgers (6pm match) 

                                              **SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE**






Archive