Listen now: 98 Degrees releases new holiday song, “Season of Love”

Elias TahanChristmas has come early for 98 Degrees fans.

The boy band has released the first song off their upcoming Christmas album, Let It Snow. The song is a new original holiday tune called “Season of Love.”

98 Degrees has also revealed the track list for the album, which includes Christmas classics like “What Christmas Means to Me,” “The First Noel,” and “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.”

Let It Snow is the group’s second Christmas album, following 1999’s This Christmas. It’s set for an October 20 release.

The group — Nick Lachey, Drew Lachey, Jeff Timmons and Justin Jeffre — will then embark on a 31-city Christmas tour, kicking off November 9 and concluding December 23.

Here is the Let It Snow track list:

“What Christmas Means to Me”
“Please Come Home for Christmas”
“Run Rudolph Run”
“Let It Snow”
“Season of Love”
“What Child Is This”
“The First Noel”
“Mary, Did You Know?”
“Little Town of Bethlehem”
“Little Saint Nick”
“Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”

Copyright © 2017, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.