Six Student-Athletes Honored at KLIR Prep Club Awards Lunch

The 31st annual KLIR 101 Prep Club Awards Lunch was held Tuesday at Wunderlich’s.  Six student-athletes were each awarded a plaque and a $500 scholarship.

This year’s winners – from Columbus High: Ryan Pauley and Katie Briggs; from Lakeview: Dylan Johnson and Payton Rosendahl; and from Scotus: Jake Bos and Sarah Schumacher.